Leadership Structure

Shri. Hari Mohan Gupta
Shri. Abhishek Mohan Gupta
Pro - Chancellor
Dr. Sandeep Shastri
Vice Chancellor
Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Khare
CA Archana Jain
Chief Finance & Accounts Officer
Prof. (Dr.) Yogendra Shrivastava
Dean - Faculty of Law, Public Policy and Humanities
Dean - Student Welfare
Prof. (Dr.) Nilesh Khare
Dean - Faculty of Management & Commerce
Prof. Diwakar Shukla
Dean - Faculty of Journalism and Creative Studies

Leave us a Comment

Admission Enquiry