Class Representatives

Jagran Lakecity University believes that leadership opportunities should be given to students early in their life. These opportunities make them responsible and gives them the desired exposure. One such policy is which JLU Bhopal follows is of the “Class Representative”.

The CR’s at Jagran Lakecity University acts as an interface between students, faculty and administration. Working with the faculty and administration, the CR strive to make the learning experiential, engaging and enjoyable for the students. They not only ensure better interactions but also lend their voices to the students' issues, concerns and opinions; play an active role in resolving any issues with the faculty and administration in the day-to-day academic activities.

The list of current Class Representatives is as follows:

Jagran School of Commerce & Economics

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Himanshi Nirmal - I Sem B.Com (Hons.)
Mohd Anees Khan - I Sem B.Com (Hons.)
Malika Tomar - III Sem B.Com (Hons.)
Trapti Saraswat - V Sem B.Com (Hons.)
Kanak Meena - III Sem B.Com (Banking & Finance)
Pavaki Shukla - V Sem B.Com (Banking & Finance)
Shriya Shrivastava - I Sem B.Com/B.Com(Taxation)/B.Com(Computer Application)
Astha Agrawal - III Sem B.Com/B.Com(Taxation)/B.Com(Computer Application)
Samnoon Shariq - V Sem B.Com/B.Com(Taxation)/B.Com(Computer Application)
Muskan Vari - I Sem B.A Economic (Hons.)
Taru Tiwari - III Sem B.A Economic (Hons.)
Hafsa Khan - V Sem B.A Economic (Hons.)

JLU School of Engineering and Technologies

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Milan Tiwari - III Sem B.Tech (Hons.) CSE with specialization AI
Mitangshu Chatterjee - V Sem B.Tech (Hons.) CSE with specialization AI
Pragya Verma - V Sem B.Tech (Hons.) CSE with specialization CTCS
Akshat Bahety - VII Sem B.Tech CSE
Sanskriti Verma - VII Sem B.Tech CTIS
Ishan Jain - III Sem BCA
Yogesh Parihar - V Sem BCA
Siddharth Chatterjee - V Sem B.Tech (Hons.) ME with specialization AU

Jagran School of Journalism and Communication


Jagran School of Visual Arts & Design

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Anushka Bhagat - III Sem MA - Advertising & PR
Satvika Kushwaha - III Sem MA - Journalism
Urvi Nahar - V Sem BAJMC
Chandra Prakash Pathak - V Sem BAJMC
Raja Ranjan - III Sem BAJMC
Paras Tharani - III Sem BAJMC
Nishi Patel - VII Sem BFA
Rohit Morwani - V Sem B.Sc Animation
Siddhant Dubey - V Sem BFA
Raghav Seth - III Sem BFA
Ujala Singh - V Sem BA (Journalism) Hindi
Ramkrishn Goswami - III Sem BA (Journalism) Hindi

Jagran School of Sports Science and Physical Education

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Madhvendra Singh Parmar - V Sem BPES
Varun Jain - V Sem BPES
Shreyashi Agrawal - III Sem BPES
Naman Singh Bhadoriya - III Sem BPES

Jagran School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Apeksha Jain - III Sem MA Psychology
Madiha Ali - III Sem BA (Hons) Psychology
Tayyaba Parveen - III Sem BA (Hons) Psychology
Diksha Pundir - III Sem BA (Hons) English Literature
Joye Dutta - III Sem BA (Hons) English Literature
Anisha Goswami - V Sem BA (Hons) Psychology
Yasin Hussain Khan - V Sem BA (Hons) Psychology
Arundhati Sharma - V Sem BA (Hons) English Literature
Mishika Baretha - V Sem BA (Hons) English Literature

JLU School of Hospitality and Tourism

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Suyash Khare - III Sem MBA (Hospitality & Tourism)
Sahana Kumar - III Sem B.Sc. (Culinary Arts)
Varun Trikha - III Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Shivangi Chowdhury - III Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Amaan Ullah Khan - V Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Mansi Negi - V Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Anjleena Verghese - I Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Shubham Sharma - I Sem B.Sc. (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)
Rishi Kumar Tiwari - I Sem BBA Tourism Management

Jagran Lakecity Business School

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Khushboo Varun - III Sem BBA
Roshni Takhtani - III Sem BBA
Gaurav Mirani - III Sem BBA
Anamika Pandit - III Sem BBA
Chirag Agarwal - III Sem BBA
Radha Singh - III Sem BBA
Pravishtha Upmanyu - III Sem BMS
Saksham Nigam - III Sem BMS
Purva Shrivastava - III Sem BMS
Simran Ramtani - III Sem MBA
Mudit Bansal - III Sem MBA
Pranjala Nimbalkar - II Sem MBA
Aman Singh - III Sem MBA
Aditya Khatri - V Sem BBA & BBH
Chaitali Batham - V Sem BBA & BBH
Yash Golani - V Sem BBA
Ankita Vishwakarma - V Sem BBA
Nitya Joshi - V Sem BMS
Anuj Bhutada - III Sem BBH
Poorvi Harne - V Sem BMS

JLU School of LAW

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Sagar Agrawal - IX Sem B.A. LL.B (Hons.)
Parthivi Prasad - IX Sem B.A. LL.B (Hons.)
Lipika Lakhani - IX Sem B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.)
Yukti Kohli - IX Sem B.Com. LL.B (Hons.)
Prerna Jha - VII Sem B.A. LL.B. (Hons)
Ritu Thakur - VII Sem B.A. LL.B. (Hons)
Prachi Bhuraria - VII Sem B.B.A. LL.B. (Hons)
Utkarsh Agrawal - VII Sem B.B.A. LL.B. (Hons)
Tushti Pande - VII Sem B.Com. LL.B (Hons.)
Injela Javed - V Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Utkarsh Waghmare - V Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Rushda Arshad - V Sem BBA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Samarth Jain - V Sem BBA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Saloni Singh - V Sem B.Com.LL.B.(Hons.)
Kajal Singh - V Sem LL.B. (3 years)
Shrishti Khairwar - III Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Anupriya Singh - III Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Ayushi Malviya - III Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Sanjali Das - III Sem BA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Grace Bhadauria - III Sem BBA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Kashish Awtani - III Sem BBA.LL.B. (Hons.)
Shanzeeya Tanzil - III Sem LL.B. (3 years)

JLU School of Public Policy and International Affair

Name Official Email ID Course Name
Maitrayee Mittal - III Sem B.A.(Hons.) Public Policy & Administration
Hariom Gupta - V Sem B.A.(Hons.) Public Administration

Leave us a Comment

Admission Enquiry